Corporate Information

Board Of Directors

  • Tan Sri Dato’ Ng Boon Thong @ Ng Thian Hock Executive Chairman
  • Dato’ Milton Norman Ng Kwee Leong Managing Director
  • Steven Junior Ng Kwee LengExecutive Director
  • Malcolm Jeremy Ng Kwee Seng Executive Director
  • Dato’ Ir. Hashim Bin Osman Independent Non-Executive Director
  • Ooi Hun Yong Independent Non-Executive Director
  • Norazkha Binti Dahlan Independent Non-Executive Director
  • Tong Sook YeeIndependent Non-Executive Director

Company Secretary

  • Cheam Tau Chern(MIA 18593)SSM PC No.: 201908000002

Registered Office

  • Lot 3, Jalan Lada Sulah 16/11, Section 16,
    40000 Shah Alam, Selangor Darul Ehsan Tel: 03-5510 0501 Fax: 03-5510 0493

Share Registrars

  • Tricor Investor & Issuing House Services Sdn. Bhd. Unit 32-01, Level 32, Tower A
    Vertical Business Suite, Avenue 3, Bangsar South
    No. 8, Jalan Kerinchi, 59200 Kuala Lumpur
    Tel: 03-2783 9299
    Fax: 03-2783 9222
  • Tricor’s Customer Service Centre Unit G-3, Ground Floor
    Vertical Podium
    Avenue 3, Bangsar South
    No. 8, Jalan Kerinchi, 59200 Kuala Lumpur


  • Hlb Ler Lum Chew Plt (201906002362 & Af0276)
    Chartered Accountant,
    A Member Of HLB International

Principal Bankers

  • Hong Leong Bank Berhad
    Public Bank Berhad
    Ocbc Bank (Malaysia) Berhad
    United Overseas Bank (M) Bhd.
    CIMB Bank Berhad

Stock Exchange Listing

  • Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad
    Transferred From Second Board To Main Board
    On 21st September 2006
    Stock Name: Hil
    Stock Code: 8443